Events

Throughout 2018 the Davidsons team will be visiting events around Scotland and the North of England.

Come along to find out more about Davidsons Animal Feeds and we will answer any questions you have.  We look forward to meeting you!  Davidsons record calls for training and monitoring purposes.

Find out more about our team and our company on the Davidsons Animal Feeds website.

Border UK Dairy Expo

When: Sat March 10
Where: Carlisle

Ayr County Show

When: Sat May 12
Where: Ayr Racecourse, Craigie Road, Ayr

NSA ScotSheep

When: Wed May 30
Where: Kings Arms Farm, Ballantrae, Girvan

Royal Highland Show

When: Thu June 21 - Sun June 24
Where: Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB

Dumfries Show

When: Sat August 4
Where: The Show Field, Park Farm, Dumfries DG2 7LU

Turriff Show

When: Sun August 5 - Mon August 6
Where: The Haughs, Queen\\\'s Road, Turriff, Aberdeenshire, AB53 4EF

Borderway Agri Expo 2017

When: Fri November 2
Where: Carlisle

Agriscot

When: Wed November 21
Where: Ingliston, Edinburgh, EH28 8NB